Reviews

At Bel-O Cooling & Heating Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
51 Reviews

Mary Patton
11/14/2019
Located in Fairview Heights
Service: New System Installation
Marie P.
11/10/2019
Everyone I have dealt with has been courteous and professional. We will always recommend BEL-O to all of friends and family!
Luke Rheaume
11/09/2019
I have been very happy with my services from BEL-O. They've installed/replaced and taken care of my HVAC and Water Heater. I am very pleased.
Karen S Ping
11/08/2019
Great place to work with ! Professional and friendly !
Chris Lugge
11/07/2019
Great, honest, company with great techs!
Karen Becker
11/07/2019
Wonderful to work with. Fast and very professional. Mitch the tech was very nice and did a great job. Thank you so much!
Stephanie Stogner
11/07/2019
We recently had a technician out to do a maintenance and cleaning of our furnace.The experience was great as he took his time to clean and inspect the system and to go over any findings/recommendations he had for us. We took advantage of the great maintenance plan they offer and look forward to having them back out in the spring to maintenance the AC. What a great value for the peace of mind!
Sharron Hammond
11/07/2019
Located in Highland
Really nice to deal with , they came in to our home to replace the old furnace. Nice workers and did a great job. After getting the run around from other companies in our area I was happy to find them. Dave Manning came out and gave the estimate - then the guys arrived 3 days later and put the furnace in. We are very pleased with this company. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Service: New furnace installed
Areli Ellsworth
09/30/2019
Thank you so much for fixing my geothermal unit. You guys sent a really good repair man to my home who is very friendly and knows his stuff. If I ever have anymore issues, I know I can rely on you guys to get the job done. Thank you sooo much!!
Areli Ellsworth
09/30/2019
My service man was great! He provided great service. Did good check out on my geothermal unit. Replaced the part plus unclogged my units lines so I won’t have water puddles near my garage/home door. These guys are good at what they do, and get to you right away when you need them. I highly recommend them and will definitely be calling them again if I ever have issues with my geothermal units.
Kim Lockett
06/10/2019
I just want to give a HUGE s/o to Bel-O for just common sense practices, and having integrity as a service provider. My parents have used them for decades and for years they have sent the same maintenance person to their home, he knows them they know him and it’s a wonderful relationship. Thank you, you have no idea what that means for the Perry family.
Daniel Schultz
04/18/2019
Have used Bel-o services for over 16 years and they have been able to keep my 25 year old HVAC system running like a top. On this A/C semi-annual service call, the dispatch team (in particular Carrie) was able to deal with my work schedule and changes due to weather/temperatures and get me an appointment the same day as the last call. They are allows courteous on the phone and provide information about the service calls so I can make the best decision about when to make my appointment. The field service tech, Ken P had been to my home a couple times over the years and was very attentive to my A/C system both inside and out. He also pointed out some areas I could help in keeping my system running better in the future. I gave the company 4 stars, but would suggest they deserve a 4.5 rating (survey limits you to 4 or 5 but not decimals). The less than perfect 5 is based on the cost of the annual A/C/Heating services. My current annual charge is $249 and I have been quoted at less from other competing companies in the local area. Otherwise I can't complain about the service Bel-o provides.
Brandi Lee
03/01/2019
Once again so happy with the service! After hours and they were here quickly and fixed our issue! Thank you!
Matthew Mayou
02/01/2019
Amazing service and knowledgeable technicians! Everyone I spoke to when I called to schedule my appointment was friendly and helpful, especially Dan and Dave. They even offered advice about things I could check in the couple of days before the appointment. Today was the appointment. I don't remember my technician's name, but he was on time and immediately got to work. After I described the problem to him he quickly diagnosed some issues and fixed them. I would definitely recommend BEL-O to my friends.
Danna Danna
08/24/2018
a fabulous fantastic company who serves the best in their field of speciality and as well.as hearts of gold.. amen as well thanks for helping mom's on a mission truly grateful company
JoAnn Hipp Heap
08/24/2018
Thank you Bel-o for stepping up in the community! Moms on a Mission is a wonderful cause and your help keeps it going another day. I will definitely consider you for our future needs!
Karie Lynn Krankel
08/24/2018
Your company has blessed moms on a mission in a huge way. Thank you for your donation to fix their ac. It means the world to me and the moms on a mission family. God bless you and your staff
Shelly Beasley
08/24/2018
You guys are wonderful. thx for helping mom's on a mission. God bless you.
Tari Jacobs
08/24/2018
I just read that you guys are helping Moms on a Mission get there ac fixed! Bless you I will try to help make sure your kindness and generosity comes back ten fold! Thank you.
Kelly Marie
08/24/2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars all around. Great company.
Dave Burt
08/17/2018
Brandy Dawn
08/16/2018
Came super promptly, and fixed the Ac on a very hot day. Thanks
Melissa Blumer
08/13/2018
Anything that pertains heating plumbing cooling anything they are the company to call I highly recommend them. Very reasonable And for being a Sunday they sure took care of us. If it was a 6 or a 7 star I would recommend that number.
Tim Dunbar
07/06/2018
Received service the same day I called! In this case it was actually within the hour they had a tech at my door and the AC was running 25 minutes later. Great Service for a fair price. What more could you ask for?
De De Abla
06/22/2018
Moved into my home, gas stove wasn’t hooked up! Called Bel-o, John came out on time! 0800 very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! Awesome guy, service, and company. Thank you!!!
See All Reviews