Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Bel-O Cooling & Heating Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
99 Reviews

Graig Peterson
01/25/2020
мтс справка краснодар
01/15/2020
Located in Raduznyj
Everything is very open with a really clear explanation of the challenges. It was truly informative. Your site is extremely helpful. Thanks for sharing!| а
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Laura Loehr
01/13/2020
Located in Belleville
We could not be happier with our new furnace.
Service: New System Installation
S. Zajac
01/07/2020
Located in Fairview Heights
I've had Belo out twice and had outstanding service both times. Loran was the tech on both occasions and he is the best. Knowledgeable, friendly and gets the job done right the first time. I wouldn't use any other firm for heating/ac problem and will always request Loran does the work.
Service: System Repair
Karla Kennedy
01/02/2020
Randy Harris
12/23/2019
Located in Edwardsville
All three guys were great, but the lead man, Cody went above and beyond. As expected from a Union Shop and one of the reasons we chose your business. Thank you for everything.
Service: New System Installation
Michael Koenig
12/19/2019
Located in O’Fallon
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jay Erwin
12/14/2019
Located in Belleville
Cody and Cale were very professional. They arrived on time and finished up like the true Pros they are. Great job guys.
Service: New System Installation
Brenda Doll
12/12/2019
Located in O'Fallon
Very friendly and knowledgeable
John Babington
12/12/2019
Located in Edwardsville
Loran- explains everything he’s doing very well. also provides feedback on potential future issues to watch out for.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Babington
12/12/2019
Located in Edwardsville
Loran- explains everything he’s doing very well. also provides feedback on potential future issues to watch out for.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Dan McKenzie
12/10/2019
Located in Swansea
great service and polite
Melody Angle
12/08/2019
Located in Troy
so so very happy -excellent service !!😬
Service: Plumbing Service
Cheryl Bruce
12/06/2019
Located in O’Fallon
Loran always provides the best service & so thankful he does our service calls!
Cheryl Bruce
12/06/2019
Located in O’Fallon
Loran always provides the best service & so thankful he does our service calls!
Kip Adkins
12/06/2019
Located in Lebanon
excellent service
Kip Adkins
12/06/2019
Located in Lebanon
excellent service
Lois Ridenous
12/05/2019
Located in O'Fallon
Love these guys; always on time, always pleasant and never had to call back for the same problem.
Service: Plumbing Service
Lois Ridenous
12/05/2019
Located in O'Fallon
Love these guys; always on time, always pleasant and never had to call back for the same problem.
Service: Plumbing Service
Amy O’Connor
12/05/2019
Located in OFallon
D Etherifge
12/05/2019
Located in Belleville
excellent arrived in timely manner
Graig Peterson
12/04/2019
Located in Caseyville
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Marci Lowery
12/04/2019
Located in Caseyville
Service: Plumbing Service
Sue Hoover
12/04/2019
Located in Troy
Loren is fabulous. He tolerates my dog and still services my HVAC completely. He explains why he does things and recommends as necessary.
Tom Limerinos
12/04/2019
Located in Collinsville
LORAN is very thorough and pleasant
See All Reviews